Katha and Kachin – Nowhere (2014)

Release Date: 11-23-14

nowhere front cover

nowhere front covernowhere back cover
(Click image to enlarge)

1. In girum
2. Personne
3. La machine
4. Mi vida loka
5. Prozac
6. Black bombay – feat. Saï – kutz by Dj Joon
7. Lost in bekerel land
8. Funny – feat. Kurtis

All tracks produced by Kachin

Free download:
Katha & Kachin - Nowhere (2014)

Feel free to share the album online or post about it on your website/blog, as long as you link back to this page for download, that way we can count how many downloads the album gets. Your support is highly appreciated. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *