The Jotaka Perverse and Louie Sad – Crisis Assessina (2012)

Release Date: 09-03-12

(Click image to enlarge)

01. Flecha Directa (Prod. Dirty Judas)
02. Simphony (Prod. Dirty Judas)
03. Nubes Negras (Prod. Dirty Judas)
04. Maldito (Prod. Louie Sad)
05. Te Asota (Prod. Dirty Judas)
06. Que Te Buscas (Prod. Dirty Judas)
07. Destruccion & Maldicion (Prod. Louie Sad)

Free download:
The Jotaka Perverse & Louie Sad - Crisis Assessina (2012)

Feel free to share the album online or post about it on your website/blog, as long as you link back to this page for download, that way we can count how many downloads the album gets. Your support is highly appreciated. Thanks!

1 thought on “The Jotaka Perverse and Louie Sad – Crisis Assessina (2012)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *