Fubar and The Jotaka – Sharp Tongue vs The Perverse (2013)

Release Date: 03-17-13

Cover (Case)

Cover (Front)Cover (Back)
(Click image to enlarge)

01. Intro [Beat by DJ Coach 1]
02. Tomb of Horrors (ft. Sikadelik) [Beat by Sras Beatmaker]
03. Blood Crawl (ft. Verb) [Beat by Morning Star/DNRX]
04. Sword of Damocles (ft. RyPa) [Beat by Beatljuice]
05. Valley of the Emperors (ft. Kwote1) [Beat by WormX]
06. Dead by Dawn (Interlude) [Beat by Voider-One]
07. All The Time (ft. Ascian & Onse) [Beat by Iron Curtain]
08. Forged in Chaos (ft. Lenguarmada) [Beat by Fade2Dead]
09. Dwell in Darkness (ft. Alpha Sigma) [Beat by Dseize]
10. Armor of Vengeance (ft. Cheyenne & Secret Swords) [Beat by Mushson]
11. Riders of the Dark [Beat by Kwervo]
12. Outro [Beat by DJ Rhum’1]

All cuts by DJ Coach 1.
Entirely mixed & mastered by DJ Coach 1.

Free download:
Fubar & The Jotaka - Sharp Tongue vs The Perverse (2013)

Feel free to share the album online or post about it on your website/blog, as long as you link back to this page for download, that way we can count how many downloads the album gets. Your support is highly appreciated. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *