The Jotaka Perverse and Kwervo – The Path of Darkness (2013)

Release Date: 02-19-13


Front cover by KachinBack cover by Kachin
(Click image to enlarge)

01. Intro
02. Mind Of The Psycho Ft. Lenguarmada & DJ Twisted
03. R.I.P.
04. Psycho y El Demonio Ft. Skampoe & DJ Twisted
05. Black Christmas
06. Alebresta Ft. Lenguarmada
07. Warlordz Ft. Menace Obez, Onse & Fubar
08. El Juego De La Verdad Ft. TKC
09. Enter The Madness Ft. Torner & Zonah
10. Madness
11. Mi Pena Maligna
12. Rotting Cadavers
13. Duality Ft. D-Cap & Rob Rod
14. Basta Ft. SAI
15. Devil’s Church Ft. Alost
16. Lost Souls
17. Perverse Mind Ft. Graveface
18. La Raza Ft. Ebon, Don Spida, Kaniero & DJ Coach One
19. Underground Connectionz Ft. Kogeemo, Poetic Death & DJ Joon
20. El Brillo Obscuro
21. En La Noche Ft. DJ Coach One
22. Fantasmas Ft. H-Erre, Camarada, Childish & Repthum
23. R.I.P. (Kachin Remix)

All tracks produced by Kwervo.

Free download:
The Jotaka Perverse & Kwervo - The Path of Darkness (2013)

Feel free to share the album online or post about it on your website/blog, as long as you link back to this page for download, that way we can count how many downloads the album gets. Your support is highly appreciated. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *