Onse and Sev – Genèse (2013)

Release Date: 01-21-13

Case Genèse

Front GenèseBack Genèse
(Click image to enlarge)

01. Genèse (Prod Onse)
02. Dans mes mains (Prod Onse)
03. Grisaille Ft. Verb (Cutz Dj Coach One)
04. Métamorphose Ft. Zo (Prod Righteouz Knight)
05. Le Temps De Perdre (Prod Onse)
06. Un Long Voyage (Prod Onse)
07. Destins Croisés Ft. The Jotaka Perverse (Prod Onse)
08. Dance With The Devil Ft. Zo & Anonamix (Prod Righteouz Knight) Cutz Coach One
09. Il Aurait Fallut Que Demain Soit Hier

Free download
Onse & Sev - Genese (2013)

Feel free to share the album online or post about it on your website/blog, as long as you link back to this page for download, that way we can count how many downloads the album gets. Your support is highly appreciated. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *