Kachin Produktion – The Essential Vol.02 (2007-2012)

Release Date: 21-04-12

(Click image to enlarge)

01. da perverse feat the jotaka
02. a new light feat life scientist – verb’ – fubar – kutz by dj joon
03. stup 4 mcs feat life scientist – zonah – scoti styles – maxi k – kutz by dj twisted
04. the breakthrough feat illso – the fact
05. montmartre feat saï
06. a verdade feat visel mc
07. demonika life feat verb – the jotaka
08. bohemian life feat kachin and saï
09. forest of shadows feat det the bomb – life scientist
10. shaolin sekta feat fubar – la-dog – kutz by dj joon
11. brêves de rues feat kf – ol’ko – kachin
12. riverside drive feat scoti styles (+ guitars)
13. 10 paces feat shogun of dark

All tracks produced by Kachin

Free download:
Kachin Produktion - The Essential Vol.02 (2007-2012)

Feel free to share the album online or post about it on your website/blog, as long as you link back to this page for download, that way we can count how many downloads the album gets. Your support is highly appreciated. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *