Rhytmund Freud – Profesia (2012)

Release Date: 05-01-12

(Click image to enlarge)

01. Intro
02. Bajo Tus Pies
03. Angeles Y Demonios
04. Sobredosis
05. Jamas
06. Versos Botellas
07. Sudor Y Llanto
08. Interludio
09. Vuelve A Perder
10. Reos Ft. NKS
11. Morir De Ansias
12. Grietas
13. MaƱana No Habra Ayer
14. Outro

All tracks produced by Rhytmund Freud.

Free download:

Rhytmund Freud - Profesia (2012)

Feel free to share the album online or post about it on your website/blog, as long as you link back to this page for download, that way we can count how many downloads the album gets. Your support is highly appreciated. Thanks!

1 thought on “Rhytmund Freud – Profesia (2012)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *