The Jotaka Perverse and Verb – Ufff Vol. 1 (2011)

Release Date: 31-10-11

(Click image to enlarge)

01. Intro (Prod. Sounds Of The Soul)
02. Pussys Pussys (Prod. Lightown Shadow)
03. Just To Understand (Prod. Nakmuay)
04. Violento Trayecto (Prod. High Chief)
05. Logical Vs Criminal (Prod. Junior Makhno)
06. Demonika Life (Prod. Kachin)
07. Catacombo Pt. 2 (Prod. Sounds Of The Soul)
08. Cuando Se Dispara (Prod. The Soul Beat Assassinator Cutz Dj Coach One)
09. More and More ft. Onse (Prod. Antraz)
10. Puppets ft. Mental Telepathy (Prod. Kwervo)
11. Relampago Siniestros ft. Tarantino (Prod. Wormx)
12. Shut Down Shop ft. T-Nyce (Prod. Dj Joon)
13. Swirl All Around The World (Prod. Ebon)
14. Pueblos Embrujados (Prod. Mc Ukay)
15. Dont Speak On Me (Prod. Mr.Mamadou)
16. The Other Side (Prod. Nakmuay)
17. Castelo Assombrado (Prod. Fndaf)
18. Wars On (Prod. & Cutz DJ Coach One)
19. Demonios Horizon (Prod. Horrorology)
20. Dark Beast ft. Fubar (Prod. Mualansky Cutz Dj Coach One)
21. Insanity (Prod. Best Quality)
22. Bonus Track – Tu Execute (Prod. Dj Chazm)

Free download
The Jotaka Perverse & Verb - Ufff Vol. 1 (2011)

Feel free to share the album online or post about it on your website/blog, as long as you link back to this page for download, that way we can count how many downloads the album gets. Your support is highly appreciated. Thanks!

4 thoughts on “The Jotaka Perverse and Verb – Ufff Vol. 1 (2011)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *