Filthy Tarantino’s – Death Sampler (2011)

Release Date: 24-06-11

(Click image to enlarge)

01. Call Me Filthy T (Prod. by Soulseller Beats)
02. Army Of Darkness Ft. Iron Menace and O-Beast (Prod. by Mir The Bloody)
03. Filth Ft. Larry Flint, Grime, Iron Menace and O-Beast (Prod. by Larry Flint)
04. End Of Days Ft. Iron Menace and O-Beast (Prod. by Blunted Sultan)
05. Nobody Likes Me [remix] Ft. Iron Menace (Prod. by Soulseller Beats)
06. No Minds Alike Ft. Sireal, Quince and Iron Menace (Prod. by Ill Literacy)
07. Sombrios Dias Ft. Explicito (Prod by Existence Beat Maker)
08. In My Veins Ft. Fortunato (Prod by Soulseller Beats)
09. Resos Perversos Ft. The Jotaka and Katha (Prod. by Kwervo)

Free download:
Filthy Tarantino - Death Sampler (2011)

Feel free to share the album online or post about it on your website/blog, as long as you link back to this page for download, that way we can count how many downloads the album gets. Your support is highly appreciated. Thanks!

1 thought on “Filthy Tarantino’s – Death Sampler (2011)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *