Mortal Kombo – To Kill And Be King (2011)

Release Date: 25-04-11

(Click image to enlarge)

01. Kneel Before Your Master
02. Sword & Sorcery
03. Cupz Of Blood (ft. Fade2Dead)
04. Dammed Soulz
05. Flying Guillotinez (ft. The Jokata)
06. Evil Ritez (ft. Timmy)
07. Cybernetic & Venomouz
08. To Kill And Be King (ft. Rawgitt Sunn, Fade2Dead, Timmy, The Jokata)
09. The Devilz Minionz
10. Dark Concquest (ft. Fade2Dead)
11. Punk Buster (ft. The Jokata)
12. Godz (ft. The Jokata)
13. Blood Of The Innocentz (ft. The Jokata, Ascian)
14. Battle Dartz (ft. Joker)
15. Twisted Mindz
16. Eternal Supremacy

All tracks produced by The Soul Beat Assassinator.

Free download:
Mortal Kombo - To Kill And Be King (2011)

Feel free to share the album online or post about it on your website/blog, as long as you link back to this page for download, that way we can count how many downloads the album gets. Your support is highly appreciated. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *