Demonios Sekt presents Lighttown Shadow - The Golden Collection (2014)

May 5th, 2014 | By admin

Release Date: 05-05-14

case cover

front coverback cover
(Click image to enlarge)

1. Intro
2. Barbarian Fist Ft. Him-Lo
3. Elevators Ft. Noodles & Mad Dukes
4. Dead Ghettos Ft. Explicito & Life Scientist
5. Pussys Pussys Ft. Verb & The Jotaka Perverse
6. Final Mission Ft. Iguan (cuts by DJ Twisted)
7. Hey Baby Ft. Menace O.B.E.Z., Jus-P , The Jotaka Perverse & R.E.S.T. (cuts by DJ Twisted)
8. Despues De La Media Noche Ft. TKC
9. Futuro Inesperado Ft. Jago
10. Bodega Rapz Ft. Him-Lo
11. Parachute Rap Ft. El Fidel, 007 & Mad Dukes
12. Dark Medicine Ft. The Jotaka Perverse, Life Scientist & Tesla’s Ghost
13. Cruda Calle Ft. The Jotaka Perverse & Cairo
14. Liquid Violence Ft. Con-D, Mad Dukes & Noodles
15. I See Death Come Ft. Explicito, The Jotaka Perverse & Circle Makerz
16. Monstrosity Ft. Dark Guerrilla Chato
17. War Story Ft. Sneakyness & Nameless
18. Mente Insana Ft. Explicito
19. Dark Streets Ft. Hakiki Bela, Portarok, The Jotaka Perverse, Azrael , Da Sun of Sam & Menace OBEZ
20. Faternal Order ft. Da Buze Bruvaz
21. Demon Swordz Ft. Katha, RyPa, Life Scientist, Jotaka, Guerrilla Chato & Fubar
22. Tenebroso Ft. The Jotaka Perverse & Bilge Kagan
23. Choppin’ Headz Ft. Gravespace
24. Cruda Calle Remix Ft. The Jotaka Perverse, Cairo & Explicito
25. Outro

Direct Download (Free)

Feel free to share the album online or post about it on your website/blog, as long as you link back to this page for download, that way we can count how many downloads the album gets. Your support is highly appreciated. Thanks!

Share this:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • FriendFeed
  • email

One Response

  1. ju420st says:

    thx..SEKTA 4 LIFE

Leave a reply