The Jotaka Perverse and D-Cap - Introducing The Illest (2012)

May 23rd, 2012 | By admin

Release Date: 23-05-12

(Click image to enlarge)

01. Intro (Prod. Dj Coach One)
02. Welcome To My Hell (Prod. Kachin)
03. Demonios (Prod. By Kwervo)
04. Darkest Hour (Prod. By Phukuall)
05. Stay True ft. Gnz, Sai & Kwervo (Prod. By Kwervo)
06. Night Walkerz ft. All In (Prod. By Dj Coach One)
07. Politicos Corruptos ft. Mr.Coronas & Gnz (Prod. By Kwervo)
08. Reign In Hell ft. Zonah (Prod. By Kwervo)
09. Night Walkerz Remix ft. All In (Prod. By Dj Coach One Rmx)

Direct Download (Free)

Feel free to share the album online or post about it on your website/blog, as long as you link back to this page for download, that way we can count how many downloads the album gets. Your support is highly appreciated. Thanks!

Share this:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • FriendFeed
  • email

Leave a reply